Watch on YouTube TV

FC Lokomotiv Moscow

Watch live TV from 60+ networks
Cloud DVR with no storage limits
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
FC Lokomotiv Moscow is a Russian football club based in Moscow. Lokomotiv won the Russian Premier League in 2002, 2004 and 2018, the USSR Cup in 1936 and 1957, and the Russian Cup in 1996, 1997, 2000, 2001, 2007, 2015 and 2017. The club was the league runner-up in 1959, 1995, 1999, 2000 and 2001, and finished third in 1994, 1998, 2005, 2006 and 2014. Lokomotiv was the Russian Super Cup holder in 2003 and 2005.
Location: Moscow
Arena/Stadium: Lokomotiv Stadium
Owners: Russian Railways
Head Coach: Yuri Semin

Latest games

Atlético Madrid
Mar 15
From Lokomotiv Stadium in Moscow
Atlético Madrid
Mar 8
From Wanda Metropolitano in Madrid
Feb 22
From Lokomotiv Stadium in Moscow
Feb 15
From Allianz Riviera in Nice
Dec 7
From Andrův stadion in Olomouc
Nov 23
From Lokomotiv Stadium in Moscow
Oct 19
From Bolshaya Sportivnaya Arena in Tiraspol
Sep 28
From Lokomotiv Stadium in Moscow
Sep 14
From Parken Stadium in Copenhagen