Watch on YouTube TV

FC Banants

Watch live TV from 50+ networks
Cloud DVR with no storage limits
6 accounts per household included
Cancel anytime.
Football Club Banants, commonly known as Banants, is an Armenian professional football team from the capital Yerevan. They play in the Armenian Premier League. Banants won the Armenian Cup twice, in 1992 and 2007. In 2013–2014, Banants won the Armenian Premier League for the first time in its history. In early 2016, the owner of the club became Russia-based Armenian businessman Jevan Chaloyants, who purchased the shares of former owner Oleg Mkrtchyan.
Location: Yerevan
Arena/Stadium: Banants Training Centre and Banants Stadium

Latest games

Jul 7
From GSP Stadium in Strovolos
Jun 30
From Vazgen Sargsyan Republican Stadium in Yerevan